www.egga.ee
   About us       Contacts       News       Activities       Publications       Estonian Society of Geriatrics       Gallery       Useful information   
  Contacts
Contact  »  
Board  »  
Members  »  


Board

 

 

 

Jelena Leibur, M.D.
Chairman of the Board


chairman
Tallinn Diaconal Hospital of EELC

42 Hiiu street, Tallinn 11619, Estonia
Phone: +372 65 10336
dh@eelk.ee

 

 


 

 

Kai Saks, M.D., Ph.D.

Board member

 

associated professor

University of Tartu, Department of Internal Medicine

6 Puusepa street, Tartu 51014, Estonia

Phone: +372 7 318627

Kai.Saks@kliinikum.ee


Helgi Kolk, M.D., Ph.D
Board member


Researcher

Tartu University Hospital, Deptartment of Internal Medicine
8 Puusepa street, Tartu 51014, Estonia
Phone: +372 7 318606

Helgi.Kolk@kliinikum.ee


Riin Tamm, M.Sc.

Board member

 

Ph.D. student, researcher

Institute of Molecular and Cell Biology and Estonian Genome Center of University of Tartu

23 Riia street, Tartu 51010, Estonia

Phone: +372 7 375881
riin.tamm@ut.ee 

 

 


Miia Sultsmann, M.D.
Board member


Chairman of the board
Räpina
Hospital

Vőru 1, Räpina 64504, Estonia 

Phone: +372 79 99237

GSM: +372 51 67760

Miia@rapinahaigla.ee


Maarika Tisler, MSW
Board member

social worker

Tartu University Hospital, Sports Medicine and Rehabilitation Clinic
167 Riia street, Tartu 51014, Estonia
Phone: +372 7 318136
Maarika.Tisler@kliinikum.ee


 

Arge Leht

Board member


home care nurse and consultant

Keila Social Centre
15 Keskväljak, Keila 76605, Estonia
GSM: +372 533 04969
arge@keila.ee